Gwalia Singers

(Swansea)
Gwalia logo
Cantorion Gwalia

(Abertawe)


 
To see more information regarding our wedding service please click here


Date:
Event:
Type:
Artists:
Time:
Venue:

Saturday 1st July 2017.
Wedding.
Private.
Gwalia Singers.
1:00 pm
St Thomas Church, St Thomas, Swansea.

Wedding Logo

Date:
Event:
Type:
Artists:
Time:
Venue:

Thursday 10th August 2017.
Wedding.
Private.
Gwalia Singers.
1:00 pm.
St Cenydd’s Church, Llangenith.

St Cenydd’s Church, Llangenith.

Date:
Event:
Type:
Artists:
Time:
Venue:

Sunday 27th August 2017.
Charity Concert.
Public.
Gwalia Singers.
Evening.
The Woodman, Blackpill.

St Cenydd’s Church, Llangenith.

Date:
Event:
Type:
Artists:

Saturday 28th September - 2nd October 2017.
Concert Tour to Grado, Italy.
Private.
Gwalia Singers.

Grado Italy

Date:
Event:
Type:
Artists:
Time:
Venue:

Wednesday 6th October 2017.
Wedding Anniversary.
Private.
Gwalia Singers.
5:30 pm.
Village Inn, Swansea.

Village Inn Swansea.

Date:
Event:
Type:
Artists:
Time:
Venue:

Wednesday 6th December 2017.
Christmas Concert.
Public.
Gwalia Singers.
1:00 - 1:30 pm
Swansea University, Singleton Campus.

Swansea University

Date:
Event:
Type:
Artists:
Time:
Venue:

Thursday 7th December 2017.
Christmas Concert.
Public.
Gwalia Singers.
1:00 - 1:30 pm
Swansea University, Bay Campus.

Fulton House

Date:
Event:
Type:
Artists:
Time:
Venue:
Tickets:

Saturday 9th December 2017.
Christmas Concert for Maggies Centre.
Public.
Gwalia Singers.
TBA
All Saints Church, Oystermouth.
Watch this space.

All Saints, Oystermouth

Date:
Event:
Type:
Artists:
Time:
Venue:
Tickets:

Tuesday 12th December 2017.
Ladies Charity Carol Concert.
Public
Gwalia Singers.
TBA
Scout/Guide H.Q. Brynmill.
Available from any choir member nearer the time.

Scout & Guide HQ.

Date:
Event:
Type:
Artists:
Time:
Venue:
Tickets:

Thursday 14th December 2017.
Charity Concert.
Public
Gwalia Singers.
TBA
Vivian Hall, Blackpill.
Watch this space.

MumblesPier

Date:
Event:
Type:
Artists:
Time:
Venue:

Tuesday 19th December 2017.
Christmas Concert.
Public.
Gwalia Singers and Local School Choirs.
TBA
St Thomas Church, St Thomas.

St Thomas Church, St Thomas

Date:
Event:
Type:
Artists:
Time:
Venue:
Tickets:

Wednesday 20th December 2017.
Christmas Concert.
Public.
Gwalia Singers.
TBA
Mumbles Pier Café.
Watch this space.

MumblesPier

Date:
Event:
Type:
Artists:
Time:
Venue:

Sunday 31st December 2017.
Wedding.
Private
Gwalia Singers.
12:30 pm.
Old Walls, Llanrhidian.

MumblesPier